Open Accessibility Menu
Hide

Contact our team

Contact a Development Team Member

Kids Fund / Annual Giving:
Kelley Adamec, Director of Annual Giving
Kelley.Adamec@lcmchealth.org
504.894.5107

Major Giving / Programmatic Support:
Adam Eversole, Director of Development
Adam.Eversole@lcmchealth.org
504.894.5106

Corporate Giving / Event Sponsorships
Madeleine Davis, Development Officer
Madeleine.Davis@lcmchealth.org
504.896.2107

Host a Community Fundraiser / Donate an In-Kind Gift:
Ashley Hebert, Development Specialist
Ashley.Hebert@lcmchealth.org
504.896.2077

Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals:
Kim Coniker, CMN Manager
Kimberly.Coniker@lcmchealth.org
504.894.6730

General Inquiries:
CHgiving@lcmchealth.org
504.896.9375