Meet Our Ambulatory Care Division

Ambulatory division clinic leadership

Matt Groninger, VP, Ambulatory Services

Matt Groninger
Vice President, Ambulatory Services
Children's Hospital
504.894.6776
Matt.Groninger@LCMChealth.org

Shellie Trahan, RN

Shellie Trahan, RN
Regional Ambulatory Director
Children's Hospital
504.896.2071
Shellie.Trahan@LCMChealth.org

Nicole Laborde, RN

Nicole Laborde, RN
Director, Specialty Practice
Children's Hospital
504.896.2861
Nicole.Laborde@LCMChealth.org

Sonia Carter

Sonia Carter
Clinic Manager
Ambulatory Care Center
504.896.3004
Sonia.Carter@LCMChealth.org

Gwenn Marelo
Clinic Manager
Ambulatory Care Center
504.894.6949
Gwenn.Marelo@LCMChealth.org

Lisa Duffy

Lisa Duffy
Clinic Manager
Ambulatory Care Center
504.894.5656
Lisa.Duffy@LCMChealth.org

Yolanda Cutno

Yolanda Cutno
Clinic Manager
Ambulatory Care Center
504.896.9532
Yolanda.Cutno@LCMChealth.org

Laurie Tassin

Laurie Tassin
Clinic Manager
Children's Hospital Metairie Center and Northshore Center
Metairie 504.832.4033
Northshore 985.649.3000
Laurie.Tassin@LCMChealth.org

Sandra Corley

Sandra Corley
Clinic Manager
Children’s Hospital Baton Rouge and Lafayette
Baton Rouge 225.216.3047
Lafayette 337.289.8289
Sandra.Corley@LCMChealth.org

Call center leadership

Christe Brewton LOTR, MBA

Christe Brewton, LOTR, MBA
System AVP Patient Access Services
504.702.4385
Christe.Brewton@LCMCHealth.org

Holly Kirk

Holly Kirk
Central Scheduling Manager
504.896.2888
Holly.Kirk@LCMChealth.org