Meet Our Ambulatory Care Division

AMBULATORY DIVISION CLINIC LEADERSHIP

 

Matt Groninger
Vice President, Ambulatory Services
Children's Hospital
(504) 894-6776
Matt.Groninger@LCMChealth.org







Shellie Trahan, RN
Regional Ambulatory Director
Children's Hospital
(504) 896-2071
Shellie.Trahan@LCMChealth.org








Nicole Laborde, RN
Director, Specialty Practice
Children's Hospital
(504) 896-2861
Nicole.Laborde@LCMChealth.org







Sonia Carter
Clinic Manager
Ambulatory Care Center
(504) 896-3004
Sonia.Carter@LCMChealth.org







Gwenn Marelo
Clinic Manager
Ambulatory Care Center
(504) 894-6949
Gwenn.Morelo@LCMChealth.org








Lisa Duffy
Clinic Manager
Ambulatory Care Center
(504) 894-5656
Lisa.Duffy@LCMChealth.org







Yolanda Cutno
Clinic Manager
Ambulatory Care Center
(504) 896-9532
Yolanda.Cutno@LCMChealth.org







Laurie Tassin
Clinic Manager
Children's Hospital Metairie Center and Northshore Center
Metairie(504) 832-4033
Northshore(985) 649-3000
Laurie.Tassin@LCMChealth.org







Sandra Corley
Clinic Manager
Children’s Hospital Outpatient Center of Baton Rouge
(225) 216-3047
Burdin-Riehl Clinic, Lafayette
(337) 289-8289
Sandra.Corley@LCMChealth.org


CALL CENTER LEADERSHIP

 


Christe Brewton LOTR, MBA
System AVP Patient Access Services
(504) 702-4385
Christe.Brewton@LCMCHealth.org







Holly Kirk
Central Scheduling Manager
(504) 896-2888
Holly.Kirk@LCMChealth.org

Copyright © 2018 lcmc health, new orleans